Happy New Year!

Happy New Year friends! I wanted to take a moment to thank you all for reading this little, often neglected, corner of the internet. One of my goals in 2016 is to take more time to write and connect with all of you.
Thanks to wordpress, I learned that my most viewed post was my first StitchFix review as it was shared on their facebook page, followed by my initial guest blogger Niki Cordell, who shared this blog on my facebook wall as well, opening up my readership beyond instagram. Other popular posts were about infertility and parenting so you may see more of that in the 2016. But most importantly, The Bachelor reviews will be back starting Tuesday! Don’t forget to tune in on Monday to watch the cutest man alive meet his women. Seeing as I am not a contestant this year, I’m rooting for Becca from last season. I think those two could be a winner. Also, her competition includes “twin” and “chicken enthusiast” so she should have it in the bag.

I hope your night is full of snacks, bubbly and paper crowns. I’ll be watching football. Ugh.
Leave a Reply

