Blogger Block

Apparently I’m down to blogging once a month. There goes my New Year’s resolution of posting weekly! I have so much I want to blog about but not enough time or energy. The following are running through my head:
  • Emma’s 1st Birthday Party- Now that the babe is nearly 15 months, I should probably post about this. It’s probably the most “blog worthy” of anything I have to write about
  • Girl’s Weekend to Charleston and the importance of female friendships
  • Holiday Gift Guides–but honestly, do you need ANOTHER one of these?
  • How every single blogger and instagram poster is making me feel like a terrible mom, housekeeper, holiday elf. Bah humbug!
The vote is yours!
Leave a Reply

